SERVICE TIMES

Sunday Bible Classes 9:00 am

Sunday AM Worship 10:00 am

Sunday PM Worship 6:00 pm

Wednesday Bible Classes 7:00 pm

ADDRESS

Fredericksburg church of Christ
336 Riverside Dr.
Fredericksburg Virginia 22401

540-373-1606

  • Grey Facebook Icon
SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS

To report issues with the site please contact the webmaster here.

Thom Armentrout

540-899-3983  wisdomszen@yahoo.com

5.jpg

Tim, Laura, Riley, Mason, and Wyatt Armentrout

540-972-3991  learmentrout@gmail.com

10.jpg

Bill Bates

540-898-5287  billbates1929@gmail.com

 
Breninger.jpg

Ron and Glenda Breninger

540-752-2503  rbrenin104@aol.com

Brown.jpg

Casey, Heather, Payton, and Reagan Brown

540-300-7850  caseybrown@yahoo.com

Buckingham.jpg

Bill and Karen Buckingham

540-899-5340  wmbuckingham5@gmail.com/kfbuckingham7@gmail.com

Campbell.jpg

Sukie Campbell

540-419-5156  Sukie.Campbell47@gmail.com

Susan and Brandon Coleman

(540) 455-8173   susancoleman01@yahoo.com

Dawson_2015.jpg

Jim, Cassie, Laura, Nathan, and Emily Dawson

918-424-5527  jclendawson@sbcglobal.net

 
Gandy.jpg

Jason, Carolyn, Jackson, Lyla, and Harper Gandy

540-786-2059  jasonmgandy@yahoo.com

58802429_278007606254013_372595450231914

George, Katrina and Baby George Greason

928-287-7599   Katrina.Greason@Gmail.com

Brandon, Lacey, and Maddie Harris

Brandon: 334-322-6326 bkharris63@yahoo.com

Lacey: 334-322-6594 laceylou85@gmail.com

Henshaw.jpg

Jim and Jamie Henshaw

571-969-8703 (Jim)/571-969-8701 (Jamie)

jimbohenshaw@yahoo.com/jamiehenshaw@hotmail.com

1.jpg

Rob, Jackie, Noah, and Daniel Hix

540-809-2427 (Rob)/540-903-0934 (Jackie)

robhixkg@gmail.com/jackiehix@gmail.com

Jenkins.jpg

David and Allesandra Jenkins

540-760-2360  DavidJenkins926@gmail.com

Joy.jpg

Cindy Joy

720-320-1794  eastestconnection@msn.com

 
McNabb.jpg

Kathy McNabb

540-286-0400

Pena.jpg

Mike, Trisha, Jonah, Molly & Silas Pena

Mike: 850-637-9537 Squirrelly66@ail.com Trisha: 850-637-9538 Tpena1026@live.com

LaFayette Porter

540-898-1360  Lporter13@verizon.net

Rodney and Karita Redmon

540-720-3876  rodneyredmon@hotmail.com/karitakaeredmon@hotmail.com

Rice.jpg

Karl, Barbara, Ahissa, Crystan, and Caryll Rice

 

2.jpg

11.jpg

Jerry Taylor

jywetr@gmal.com

Wills.jpg

Lew and Ellen Wills

540-412-6887/559-719-8911  draustinwills@yahoo.com

6.jpg

Mark and Pat Wright

540-710-1658  mark.a.wright16.civ@mail.mil